Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks so much Daniel Gonzalez, I greatly appreciate your help with the purchase of our new Chevy Van. I feel you were honest and helpful, which is extraordinary these day! Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Thank you to Daniel Gonzalez for taking care of me on two new chevy express for my small hvac business, good communication from the commercial department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This was my second time here and Daniel Gonzalez was who I dealt with again. Great customer service and always takes care of us! He made the process super simple and quick. No issues and all around made us feel really comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Every time I visit Chevrolet dealer for service, all my recall and service are done right in a timely manner. Also the service team are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Austin did great a great job! He was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable in what he was doing. He was a great awesome sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Working with Daniel Gonzales on purchasing the truck I needed was a great experience. He was very professional, helpful & great to work with, even though I was in Dallas, TX & he was in Naples, FL. I had the truck delivered to me & he kept in touch to let me know when the truck left the dealership & followed up to see if I had received it 2 days later. Thank you, Daniel, for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

The team was impressive, Julian and he’s manager made it happen had a Ram truck and made the change to a new Z71 2500 diesel, thank you Frank Acosta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Naples made the whole process of me trading in my car for a brand new Camaro so simple. I want to thank Austin Sosa and Mr. Tom for making this dream a reality. Definitely will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I was in the market for a few months trying to get the right van for my business and nothing worked out, I didn’t give up and I kept searching until I went to Hendrick Chevrolet of naples, I talked to Daniel over the commercial department and explained what I’d like to get, he walked me through different vehicles and I found what I wanted, I got a brand new 2020 Chevy with all shelves and ladder rack for my hvac business, I’m very happy with my truck and am looking forward to purchasing more vehicles here, i’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Great customer service! COVID-19 friendly. Salesmen were great and efficient. Life long customer here! They were patient and understanding of my needs so I left with a new truck at a great price! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I could go on forever about how great this dealership is...My mother in law came by my house to see my new truck and said she was looking for one but did not like her past experiences on the east coast, I told her about my experience with my recent purchase at Hendricks in Naples about how very nice and polite the sales team was with me and how the salesman did not pressure sale. I was looking at a certain used truck and the salesman explained the difference of the truck I was looking at and a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The experience was superb Lee was very accommodating. They went beyond to obtain the new Silverado from an other dealership Lee responded to every call immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very courteous service. Nice building. The service department did a thorough and professional job on my vehicle. Thanks! And everyone loves a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Oil change took a little longer than I thought it should be 1 1/2 hour with appointment. But a good job was done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Great service at this dealership. Service rep, Lee, was great at informing me the needs and recommendations to my car. During the servicing of my car I was giving updates regularly on the progress of my car and repairs. I appreciate being informed constantly by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

The team at Hendricks was excellent. We had difficult situation to resolve and the general manager spent a great deal of time resolving our issue to our satisfaction. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Victor Macelo was very AMAZING! The moment I arrived he was tending my needs, to be the (New Sales Associate) He took his time to explain the different options also was extremely helpful and worked very hard to make our car deal happen. He definitely went the extra mile for me. Great experience, great SALESMAN. Thank you Victor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

The service department has a wonderful staff. They could use some help on getting vehicles completed sooner than 2 hours for an oil change. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Everything done and done quickly. Everything goes without any complications and done with a smile and a thank you. Will always give top referral to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Very professional attention to detail great listeners and very helpful They went overboard to deliver a finish job and to answer all my questions ... well done guys ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Very interested in helping me with my Car issue courtesy and polite starting with the lady the answer my call to the guy the help me with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Treated very well and enjoyed working with Ed Mckeon. Hendrick offered a tire installation service at a very fair price. I didn’t know the dealership would offer.this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

The oil was changed in my car on time in a professional manner. The service advisor did a great job.I don't have any more additional comments so hopefully this will take up to 25 words that is required in order to submit this survey. Please don't ask me for 25 words next time is it made you skip to survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Excellent service and high level of professionalism Highly recommend especially my service person Lee- friendly, knowledgeable and always accompanied The entire service staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Great buying experience. Employees were respectful and very helpful. Faculty was clean and accommodating for my family. I will recommend friends and family to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I used a coupon that the dealership mailed to me for an oil change. In addition they identified and completed a vehicle recall that I was unaware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Excellent service. I don’t remember his name but he was very helpful. I had my mom drop off my car and he was very nice to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Russ was very informative and let me know step by step everything that was happening to my car while I waited. I always take my car to the dealership where I bought it for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great experience, Julian Fominaya was very thorough and made the experience great. Made my family and I feel comfortable and enjoyed the experience. 5 stars for Julian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great service. Everyone was helpful and eager to answer my questions. They offered my family water and made the process very comfortable. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I dealt with Lee in the service department about my 2015 Suburban. I brought the truck in on a recall issue. I explained to Lee about having to press the brake down harder at low speeds and he was able to fix it for free. So I spent around $600 dollars doing some services that need to be done. Over all I’m satisfied with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Travelled all the way from MA with no AC, so we knew we had to find a Chevy dealership and fix it ASAP. The service advisor went above and beyond for us. Gave us a free wash because the car was covered in lovebug guts. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Austin was very knowledgeable and friendly! We would definitely recommend the dealership and Austin. The finance department was thorough and efficient. We appreciate all of the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

All I can say is the service was excellent and lee kept me up today on what was going on with my vehicle, I was from out of state and you treated me great. I definitely would buy a vehicle from your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Great experience. No stress. Easy solutions and options and great deal. Reinaldo en s very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Thanks to services Russell for helping me a lot with my car with his friend as well you guys are really rock and I really appreciate !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

My dealing with this purchase was all with Reinaldo. He made me and my wife feel comfortable from start to finish. There was "one" infraction on the car that he didn't point out. Perhaps he wasn't aware of it. I wish he would have made us aware and not have me find it after I took it home. It's not a big deal and I'm sure that the body department forgot to finish the repair to the left side rear wheel well. It doesn't look that bad and I'll probably do it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Excellent Service. Tech and Adviser are Always professional and helpful, It’s always a pleasure to service My vehicle at Rick Henrick Chevrolet.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Rick Hendricks Asst. Service Manager Ed always takes great care of our needs and makes sure we are completely satisfied with their service. We have always been very satisfied with the service Rick Hendricks provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

We got a really great service and attention. Thank you guys for such a great service. The whole process was seamless and accurate. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Very satisfied with Ryan taking care of us in the service department. He assisted us with purchasing a hitch and having it installed on our Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Gracias por todo el proceso thanks 👍 muy atentos y por toda la ayuda posible que nos brindaron estamos muy satisfechos mil gracias y sigan así buen trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Friendly efficient staff who were great in helping us find just the right car. Highly recommend to anyone ready to get new/used car In 2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

It was a pleasant experience .The employees were polite and very helpful. The dealership was busy and it took a long time to get a lube , oil and filter and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Sales staff were diligent, as were financial staff in completing the deal at more than a competitive price with other Chevrolet dealers. I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

The sales folks were Courteous. Willing to work with you. One day in and out with new vehicle was nice and staff remained helpful after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I went to have my 2019 Equinox serviced and it lead to purchasing a used car that will be left at my Florida condo. I worked with Sales Rep. Reinaldo Alarcon. He was very helpful and assisted my wife and me with the purchase of the car. We are taking delivery of it on 5/8/2020. We are hoping and anticipating that this will go as smoothly as the sales process went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I had a great experience and loved my sales person Paul Michael. Love my new Blazer. They also have a great service department. I would highly recommend buying a car from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Excellent job showing us vehicles, answering questions, and offering leasing options! Offered assistance with questions and had excellent feedback regarding knowledge of vehicles that would be a fit for what we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Dylan did as much as he could to get the process done as quick as possible since I drive 2 hours. Everyone was very good at their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Had a great experience buying my new Silverado 2500HD from Dylan Morris and the rest of the sales team. They negotiated a fair deal, which was done mostly over the phone. Gave me a fair price on my trade as well. Look forward to purchasing from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Thee dealership employees, especially service writer, Ed did a great job. Friendly, service was above and beyond the call of duty. I appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Hey amazing team,I bought a nice camaro 2019 with low milles.Tena help on our desicion.I will buy a truck there on my next buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Received timely appointment convenient to me. Upon arrival I was promptly greeted, Kept informed while maintenance performed. CSR an asset to the dealership. He was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

My daughter was extremely happy with her first brand new car. They took the time to be sure she was getting the best deal for her money. The customer service was way above average!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

The best car buying experience. Everyone was friendly, super attentive to what we wanted & worked with us so we could walk out with what we wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Professional is the best word I can use to describe the team at Hendrick Chevrolet. We felt we were treated with respect and that care was given to make sure we understood the sales process and car loan details. We felt the team was very well trained and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Very professional, I'm so happy we bought the car for our oldest son. We did everything very fast we love this dealer and all staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

This was the first time I brought my car in and the Service was great!! Ed was awesome!! Very professional environment!! I will definitely bring my car back for future service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Had a great experience at a Rick Hendrick Cheverolet, the staff was friendly and efficient , the waiting area clean. Reasonable priced oil change. Will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

My amiable personal. Fueron muy atentos y nos explicaban todo bien acerca del proceso. Nos fuimos a casa con el carro ke realmente queriamos. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

My appointment was scheduled in a very quickly when I called to schedule for a recall that was on my vehicle. I was greeted right away when I arrived and taken care in a fast friendly manner. Same with pick up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great service and attention, my service advisor always makes sure you are taken care of. They also provide pick up and drop off service if you need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

It was just an oil and filter change in my Corvette, but everyone was prompt and courteous Ann I feel I was treated as a customer should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I was very happy with the service I received here. I had a longer wait than I expected but it wasn’t there. Problem. They kept me informed reguraly to what was going on. I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

James Hagerman was a great help from start to finish. He provided excellent service by escorting a delivery truck from Naples to Orlando, over 170 miles, to make sure everything went well and to get paper work signed. Will use this dealer again in the future due to James Hagerman's superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Your service representative Lee was very professional and helpful in resolving my problem. I realize that this virus problem has greatly changed the way we now have to do business, but the experience was still very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

James Hagerman helped me get exactly what I needed based on what I was looking for. He was excellent from the beginning to the end of the process. He listened to my needs and match it to the correct car in the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

My experience was excellent. I scheduled an appointment online, and when I came in, Julian had the vehicles I wanted to see ready to go. He gave me a great overview of the features of the truck, answered some questions I had about a number of items. From a finance standpoint, I was presented with a number of different options to see which fit my needs the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Amazing experience Humberto was very helpful top service great salesman very happy with my truck thank you hendrick Chevy and Humberto for all your help 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had by far. I was very impressed with how efficient everyone was while providing excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Thank you for being there and taking such great care with my problem . It was so bad before .I'm so glad you bought the dealership as I swore never to return . I'm a loyal GM customer. Folks are both retired from GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Great experience! Thanks to Austin and Jesse for all their help, I will recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

This dealership has the best service all the way around. They are willing to help you in any way. I strongly suggest them to anyone that is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

It’s a good dealership. I like the way they treat customers. I’m happy with my car . I want to thank Jason Collins. For everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Was having issues with engine light and they fixed it same day. Was very satisfied as the service was repaired under warranty and my cost was nothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

They really take time to make buying easier. I bought out of state and they sent me countless photos and videos and really worked with me throughout the whole process! Thanks again! #ZL1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

My 5 star review last time was sent back to me with the explanation it was too similar to another 5 star review I submitted. I feel consistently superb service is something to strive for. That being said... Ed ( my car dude) is the reason I have kept coming back even though I have moved from Naples. Thanks to my whole crew !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Excellent dealership that gave a great deal on the new vehicle as well as my trade. Nice inventory as well and smart enough to order their 2500hd with the roof lights!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Great services and best customer service too thanks Rapid , efficient and accurate results I’m very happy with the results and the cars Luke great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Your dealership is great when it come to your service department! They worked on a noisy front brake and fixed it the first time! Thank you service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Worked with Ed in service. He kept me informed of the issues and when I could pick the car up. He was one of the best I’ve ever worked with at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Service department went above n beyond!!!! Thank you Lee!!! Outstanding service man. Best service guy ever!!! Thank you for being customer focused during the coronavirus makes Onésimo service much more relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Can’t do 25 words but want to thank all the people in the service department. Can’t wait for the new building -looks great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Just wanted to say Dylan was wonderful. Had a great answer for every question we had. Made us feel very comfortable. Would come back to see him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

While visiting here as a customer I experienced very quick service upon arriving. Was immediately given the Deficiencies and a projected time for repaired. Offered a hot beverage and where to get a snack. Awesome unexpected visit made very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

I called and made an appointment the day before. I was asked what time was available and 8:45 am was it. I arrived at 8:35 and met Terry Fallon and after my experience was excellent, I was completely satisfied. I received oil change and tire rotation with no hidden fees afterwards,not like another Chevy Dealer I visited a month ago. Bill. Simon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Matt and Lee was very helpful and accommodating in getting the vehicle we were interested in. We are ver satisfied with the customer service at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We received World Class customer service from the very beginning of our search to driving off the lot with EXACTLY the vehicle we wanted. Garvinn hit it out of the park going above and beyond to make sure this deal happened. A huge thank you to everyone involved in making my dream come true. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership because they are the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

My interaction with Rick Hendricks began with an online chat where I was given considerable information. I followed this up the next day with a telephone call to the sales manager and then my wife and I visited the sales office. We worked with Austin Sosa who worked out the technical, legal, financial and trade in matters for us and we purchased the car we wanted. It was delivered the same afternoon. Austin has been a pleasure to work with. In addition, Drew Jiras gave us a thorough overview of the finances as well as the various warranty issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Great salesman and very knowledgeable. Understood what I was looking for and made a deal happen. Very happy with my experience will definitely being recommending to family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review